Hometown Hunters - Full Collection

Regular price $78.49 Sale price $54.99 Save 30%
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only -480 items in stock!

For readers:
Age Level: 8 - 14
Grade Level: 4 - 8

Hometown Hunters Book Series:

  • A Bronze Moonbeam Children's Book Award Series - For Best Chapter Book Series (6 Books).
  • Accelerated Reader and Lexile Measure for reading points if offered at your school.
  • Each book contains a new adventure, main character, and life learning lesson (teaching good morals) for kids to take with them as they finish each book.
  • Lane Walker aims to help kids get back into reading and off video games by giving them content they can relate to in his book series.

Learning Life Lesson(s) From Each Book:

Book 1: Friendship, faith, and believing in yourself
Book 2: Forgiveness, and redemption
Book 3: Never give up, stay hopeful in tough situations, resilience
Book 4: Anti-bullying, resilience, there is more to life than video games
Book 5: Self-respect, never give up, and survival
Book 6: Redemption, life-changing, and hope

Parent Feedback:
Some of our favorite and most heard feedback from parents:

  • "My kids don't like reading, but they won't put your books down."
  • "Bought the books for my son and ended up finding my daughter enjoying them just as much!"
  • "My reluctant reader loves these books, I have never seen him WANT to read."
  • "Great books! I bought them for my classroom, and the kids love them."

Book Specifications: 

  • Width x Height: 5.25" x 7.5"
  • Average Pages: 150 Pages
  • Cover Style: Softcover/Hardcover

View Inside Books:
Book 1: Legend of the Ghost Buck
Book 2: The Hunt For Scarface
Book 3: Terror at Deadwood Lake
Book 4: The Boss Redemption Road
Book 5: The Day it Rained Ducks
Book 6: The Lost Deer Camp